13 Comments

Well. I would like to see a fake interview with one of your characters! I trust you to crack me up!

Expand full comment

I love it! Do it!!! On most of my tv shows, I have a jennifer the character and a jennifer the person and I now think the character should interviewé the person. Or vv. Plus there is a similar but not exact self-insert who is way crazier than I am I me-‘ wayyyyyy, perhaps she will drop by…..!

I have written these shows for 20 damn years. I fucking love them. You have some scripts? Should we trade if you do short ones see if it’s fun for each other?

Expand full comment

Omg Philip we should be friends. We could have beer in a pub cause you are British right? Well I don’t drink but I don’t mind other people who do (I try to avoid depressants!). We would be good friends butch with our crazy ideas you with more ENERGY! Well I am a mommy.,,, anyway sways fun talk to you!

Expand full comment

Ah. I can’t find ANYTHING either. My grad files? Can o longer be read even though they are ms word files by my Mac (also they were written on a Mac) and my writing kicked ass in school. Any ideas he to get that stuff? I can see the files but can’t open them. 2002. I never even considered subbing then but certainly should have….well I can’t wait to see your comedy! And read your interview!

Expand full comment

Please post a link? I am having a bit if a hard time finding everything on your great site!

Expand full comment

I know, sorry! When you post it I mean!!!

Expand full comment